Registrars

Ms Natalie Michelle Whitby
Acting Principal Registrar
Associate - tel (08) 9421 5302
E-mail - Associate.Principal.Registrar@justice.wa.gov.au

Mr Simon Christopher Stedman Dixon
Associate - tel (08) 9421 5181
E-mail - associate.registrar.dixon@justice.wa.gov.au 

Ms Sandra Mary Boyle
Associate - tel (08) 9421 5304
E-mail - associate.registrar.boyles@justice.wa.gov.au

Mr Christopher John Boyle
Associate - tel (08) 9421 5102
E-mail - associate.registrar.boylec@justice.wa.gov.au

Ms Danielle Jane Davies
Associate - tel (08) 9421 5350
E-mail - associate.registrar.davies@justice.wa.gov.au

Ms Janet Denise Whitbread
Associate - tel (08) 9421 5362
E-mail - associate.registrar.whitbread@justice.wa.gov.au

Mr Rainer Christian Gilich
Associate - tel (08) 9421 5464
E-mail - associate.registrar.gilich@justice.wa.gov.au

Ms June Eaton
Court of Appeal Registrar
Associate - tel (08) 9421 5335
E-mail - associate.registrar.eaton@justice.wa.gov.au

Stirling Gardens Magistrates Court
Judicial Support Officer - tel - (08) 9421 5360

Last updated: 16-Jan-2019
[ back to top ]