Supreme Court of Western Australia

Registrars Contact Details

Registrars

Acting Principal Registrar McDonald

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5302 (Mon, Tue & Thu)
Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5493 (Wed & Fri)
Email: associate.principal.registrar@justice.wa.gov.au

Ms Danielle Jane Davies (Registrar)

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5123
Email: associate.registrar.davies@justice.wa.gov.au

Ms Janet Denise Whitbread (Registrar)

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5362
Email: associate.registrar.whitbread@justice.wa.gov.au

Ms Natalie Whitby (Registrar)

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5125
Email: associate.registrar.whitby@justice.wa.gov.au

Mr Rainer Christian Gilich (Registrar)

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5464
Email: associate.registrar.gilich@justice.wa.gov.au

Ms June Eaton (Court of Appeal Registrar)

Court of Appeal Registrar Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5335
Email: associate.registrar.eaton@justice.wa.gov.au

Mr Mark William Fatharly (Registrar)

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5181
Email - associate.registrar.fatharly@justice.wa.gov.au

Ms Prudence Elizabeth Griffin (Registrar)

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5350
Email - associate.registrar.griffin@justice.wa.gov.au

Ms Acacia Kaye Hosking (Acting Registrar)

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5380
Email - associate.registrar.hosking@justice.wa.gov.au

Ms Gemma Beggs (Acting Registrar)

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5125
Email - associate.registrar.beggs@justice.wa.gov.au


Last updated: 5-Aug-2021

[ back to top ]