Supreme Court of Western Australia

Registrars Contact Details

Registrars

Principal Registrar Kate McDonald

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5302 
Email: associate.principal.registrar@justice.wa.gov.au

Ms Danielle Davies (Registrar)

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5123
Email: associate.registrar.davies@justice.wa.gov.au

Ms Janet Denise Whitbread (Registrar)

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5362
Email: associate.registrar.whitbread@justice.wa.gov.au

Mr Rainer Christian Gilich (Registrar)

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5464
Email: associate.registrar.gilich@justice.wa.gov.au

Ms June Eaton (Court of Appeal Registrar)

Court of Appeal Registrar Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5335
Email: associate.registrar.eaton@justice.wa.gov.au

Mr Mark William Fatharly (Registrar)

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5181
Email: associate.registrar.fatharly@justice.wa.gov.au

Ms Prudence Elizabeth Griffin (Registrar)

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5350
Email: associate.registrar.griffin@justice.wa.gov.au

Ms Acacia Kaye Hosking (Registrar)

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5380
Email: associate.registrar.hosking@justice.wa.gov.au

Mr Brendyn Nelson (Registrar)

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5125
Email: associate.registrar.nelson@justice.wa.gov.au

Ms Leanne Allison (Acting Registrar)

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5231
Email: associate.registrar.allison@justice.wa.gov.au


Last updated: 12-Apr-2024

[ back to top ]