Supreme Court of Western Australia

Admissions Ceremonies

Admissions Ceremonies are live-streamed from this website, with video recordings of the ceremony available on this page shortly after the Admissions Ceremonies for a limited time.

Admissions - Live Broadcast of Admissions Ceremonies in the Supreme Court of Western Australia

Admissions Ceremonies were last held at the Supreme Court on 1 March 2019.

9.15am - Admissions Ceremony (AVI 264MB)

10.00am - Admissions Ceremony (AVI 154MB)

The following people were admitted in the ceremonies to practice as a lawyer in Western Australia:

Admitted on Friday, 1 March 2019:

Linda Maria Elisabeth Aaslin

Nicholas Anthony Allen

Jason Stratis Bandouvakis

Abbi Beckwith

Stephen Keith Bignell

Andrash Attila Bodonyi

Jasmyn Olivia Cristina Cafaro

Curran Chee Chai

Louise Lijun Chen

Katharina Esmeralda Elize Conway

Deidre Eleese Derworiz

Sasha Louise Epps

Linnea Emma Charlotta Eriksson

Vania Heu-Yan Fung

Michelle Claire Hankey

Tiffany Tze Ching Lau

Bruce James Linkermann

Natalie Ena-Marie Macleod

William James Pollard

Candice Snikiwe Robinson

Jessica Andrea Sackmann

Rheya Shah

Ferhan Fashanu Siddiqu Bin Mohamed Shahar

Benjamin Robert Stewart

Sasirekha Tasari Ramasamy

Yu-Ting Wang

Madeleine Heather Watts


Further information about the legal profession and legal practice may be obtained from the Legal Practice Board of Western Australia website.

Last updated: 5-Mar-2019

[ back to top ]