Supreme Court of Western Australia

Print page
Contact Us

Judges and Masters

Judges

The Hon. Chief Justice Wayne Stewart Martin AC
Executive Assistant, Chief Justice's Chambers - tel (08) 9421 5337
Email - Chief.Justice.Chambers@justice.wa.gov.au
Associate - tel (08) 9421 5479
Email - Associate.Chief.Justice@justice.wa.gov.au
  
The Hon. Justice Rene Lucien Le Miere
Associate - tel (08) 9421 5385
Email - Associate.Justice.LeMiere@justice.wa.gov.au
 
The Hon. Justice Lindy Jenkins
Associate - tel (08) 9421 5380
Email - Associate.Justice.Jenkins@justice.wa.gov.au
 
The Hon. Justice Michael John Buss
Associate - tel (08) 9421 5301
Email - Associate.Justice.Buss@justice.wa.gov.au
 
The Hon. Justice Andrew Robert Beech
Associate - tel (08) 9421 5367
Email - Associate.Justice.Beech@justice.wa.gov.au
 
The Hon. Justice John Anthony Chaney
Associate - tel (08) 9421 5110
Email - Associate.Justice.Chaney@justice.wa.gov.au
 
The Hon. Justice Kenneth James Martin
Associate - tel (08) 9421 5147
Email - Associate.Justice.Kenneth.Martin@justice.wa.gov.au
 
The Hon. Justice Stephen David Hall
Associate - tel (08) 9421 5382
Email - Associate.Justice.Hall@justice.wa.gov.au
 
The Hon. Justice Robert Anthony Mazza
Associate - tel (08) 9421 5387
Email - Associate.Justice.Mazza@justice.wa.gov.au
 
The Hon. Justice Edwin Michael Corboy
Associate - tel (08) 9421 5401
Email - Associate.Justice.Corboy@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Graeme Harold Murphy
Associate - tel (08) 9421 5344
Email - Associate.Justice.Murphy@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Janine Pritchard
Associate - tel (08) 9421 5106
Email - Associate.Justice.Pritchard@justice.wa.gov.au
 
The Hon. Justice Jeremy David Allanson
Associate - tel (08) 9421 5113
Email - Associate.Justice.Allanson@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Jeremy Clive Curthoys (President of SAT)
Associate - tel (08) 9219 3101
Email - Associate.Justice.Curthoys@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Robert Mackenzie Mitchell
Associate - tel (08) 9421 5361
Email - Associate.Justice.Mitchell@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Peter Dominic Martino
Associate - tel (08) 9421 5174
Email - Associate.Justice.Martino@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Paul Allan Tottle
Associate - tel (08) 9421 5120
Email - Associate.Justice.Tottle@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Bruno Fiannaca
Associate - tel (08) 9421 5311
Email – Associate.Justice.Fiannaca@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Katrina Frances Banks-Smith
Associate - tel (08) 9421 5142
EMail - Associate.Justice.Banks-Smith@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Joseph McGrath
Associate - tel (08) 9421 5523
EMail - Associate.Justice.McGrath@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Gail Ann Archer
Associate – tel (08) 9421 5244
Email – Associate.Justice.Archer@justice.wa.gov.au

Master

Master Craig William Sanderson
Associate - tel (08) 9421 5348
Email - Associate.Master.Sanderson@justice.wa.gov.au

Last updated: 6-Jul-2017

[ back to top ]