Supreme Court of Western Australia

Print page
Contact Us

Judges and Masters

Judges

The Hon. Chief Justice Wayne Stewart Martin AC
Executive Assistant, Chief Justice's Chambers - tel (08) 9421 5337
E-mail - Chief.Justice.Chambers@justice.wa.gov.au
Associate - tel (08) 9421 5479
E-mail - Associate.Chief.Justice@justice.wa.gov.au
 
The Hon. Justice John Roderick McKechnie
Associate - tel (08) 9421 5385
E-mail - Associate.Justice.McKechnie@justice.wa.gov.au
 
The Hon. Justice Carmel McLure
Associate - tel (08) 9421 5317
E-mail - Associate.Justice.McLure@justice.wa.gov.au
 
The Hon. Justice Eric Michael Heenan
Associate - tel (08) 9421 5120
E-mail - Associate.Justice.Heenan@justice.wa.gov.au
 
The Hon. Justice Rene Lucien Le Miere
Associate - tel (08) 9421 5110
E-mail - Associate.Justice.LeMiere@justice.wa.gov.au
 
The Hon. Justice Lindy Jenkins
Associate - tel (08) 9421 5380
E-mail - Associate.Justice.Jenkins@justice.wa.gov.au
 
The Hon. Justice Ralph Lloyd Simmonds
Associate - tel (08) 9421 5349
E-mail - Associate.Justice.Simmonds@justice.wa.gov.au
 
The Hon. Justice Michael John Buss
Associate - tel (08) 9421 5301
E-mail - Associate.Justice.Buss@justice.wa.gov.au
 
The Hon. Justice Andrew Robert Beech
Associate - tel (08) 9421 5367
E-mail - Associate.Justice.Beech@justice.wa.gov.au
 
The Hon. Justice David Wallace Newnes
Associate - tel (08) 9421 5326
E-mail - Associate.Justice.Newnes@justice.wa.gov.au
 
The Hon. Justice John Anthony Chaney
Associate - tel (08) 9421 5196
E-mail - Associate.Justice.Chaney@justice.wa.gov.au
 
The Hon. Justice Kenneth James Martin
Associate - tel (08) 9421 5147
E-mail - Associate.Justice.Kenneth.Martin@justice.wa.gov.au
 
The Hon. Justice Stephen David Hall
Associate - tel (08) 9421 5382
E-mail - Associate.Justice.Hall@justice.wa.gov.au
 
The Hon. Justice Robert Anthony Mazza
Associate - tel (08) 9421 5387
E-mail - Associate.Justice.Mazza@justice.wa.gov.au
 
The Hon. Justice Edwin Michael Corboy
Associate - tel (08) 9421 5401
E-mail - Associate.Justice.Corboy@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Graeme Harold Murphy
Associate - tel (08) 9421 5344
E-mail - Associate.Justice.Murphy@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Janine Pritchard
Associate - tel (08) 9421 5106
E-mail - Associate.Justice.Pritchard@justice.wa.gov.au
 
The Hon. Justice Jeremy David Allanson
Associate - tel (08) 9421 5113
E-mail - Associate.Justice.Allanson@justice.wa.gov.au
 
The Hon. Justice James Joshua Edelman
Associate - tel (08) 9421 5140
E-mail - Associate.Justice.Edelman@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Jeremy Clive Curthoys (President of SAT)
Associate - tel (08) 9219 3101
E-mail - Associate.Justice.Curthoys@justice.wa.gov.au

 

Master

Master Craig William Sanderson
Associate - tel (08) 9421 5348
E-mail - Associate.Master.Sanderson@justice.wa.gov.au

Last updated: 29-Aug-2014

[ back to top ]